https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VwFjDfAiqeU

What's On

We love an excuse to go out and have a packed events calendar running all year round.. check out our upcoming events in our function suite below!

3 COURSES DINNER (sit down 7.30pm sharp however times will change to 6pm if COVID restrictions are still in place)

LIVE DJ/LIVE SINGERS/SAX/VIOLINIST/COMEDIANS

EVERY FRIDAY & SATURDAY IN DECEMBER (COVID Friendly max 6 to a table)

*this is not in the main restaurant, minimum groups of 6 apply

Fri 4th December

3 Course Dinner & Entertainment from £45pp

Dinner & Entertainment Every Fri/Sat

3 Course Dinner & Entertainment from £45pp

Saturday 5th December

3 Course Dinner & Entertainment from £45pp

no image added yet.

Fri 11th December

3 Course Dinner & Entertainment from £45pp

no image added yet.

Sat 12th December

3 Course Dinner & Entertainment from £45pp

no image added yet.

Fri 18th December

3 Course Dinner & Entertainment from £45pp

no image added yet.

Sat 19th December

3 Course Dinner & Entertainment from £45pp

Fri 25th December

Theme Nights from £45pp

Sat 26th Dec 2020

3 Course Dinner & Entertainment from £45pp

NEW YEAR’S EVE

3 Course Dinner & Entertainment £75pp

Friday 1st Jan 2021

3 Course Dinner / Entertainment £75pp

Sat 2nd Jan 2021

3 Course Dinner / Entertainment £75pp

And there’s more..

continue the parties into 2021 every last Friday & Saturday of each month with dinner and dance